Friday, January 30, 2009

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Monday, January 26, 2009

I had a bigger collection in Grade 8


















Current obsession: The pale lavender on the end

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Sleep

















..It's all I want to do all winter.

Margaret Durow


Monday, January 19, 2009

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Simplicity.

















































I know it's a shitty photo, but i love the cut of these pieces and how they make a 70's shape look modern. Plus the bag is gorgeous.
SuperFantasticPictureTime

Friday, January 16, 2009

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Instant Fashion Boner























































































Bad-ass shoes? Sequin tuxedo-jacket mini-dress? Dove grey? Crop tops?
Yes please.

Alexander Wang RTW 2009

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Three Chairs With a Section of a Picasso Mural, 1970



































David Hockney

Favorite Things







































Top - H&M
Oxford - American Apparel
Black Dress - H&M
Floral Dress - Vintage
Shoes - Vintage

Monday, January 5, 2009

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Thursday, January 1, 2009